Director's blog
Our achievements

Главная

         Taldykorgan higher medical College is one of the oldest secondary specialized educational institutions of Almaty region of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

          In 1936, in the city of Taldy-Kurgan were formed training courses for nurses for children's nursery, a contingent of 30 students. In 1940, the courses were transformed into a regional school of nurses. 1941-1945 during the great Patriotic war in the regional school of nurses was accelerated training of nurses for the front. In 1954, the school of nurses was reorganized into the medical school named after Z. Kosmedemyanskaya, which began to train specialists in various fields. In 1993, the medical College was organized on the basis of the school, which began training students on a step-by-step system of education.     

       In 1999 the College was reorganized into the state enterprise "Medical College of Taldykorgan". In 2013, the College moved to the PSC "Taldykorgan medical College". 2018 g. The medical College received the status of the higher College and began training of specialists of the applied bachelor degree in "Nursing".

      In 2016, the College passed institutional and specialized accreditation. In 2018g. regional simulation center of the state enterprise on PCV "Taldykorgan higher medical College" was certified by ROSOMED - all-Russian public organization "Russian society of simulation training in medicine" (Moscow). He took the First place in the "National ranking of the best medical colleges of Kazakhstan – 2018". He received the award of akim of Almaty region "Best medical College of Almaty region-2018".    

         State enterprise on PHV "Taldykorgan higher medical College" conducts training in seven educational programs:

0301000 - "Medical business" with qualification 0301013 "Paramedic", 0301023 "Obstetrician(ka)»;

0302000 - "Nursing" with qualification 0302053 "Applied bachelor of nursing"; 0302033 "General practice Nurse"; 0302022 – "Masseur", for the visually impaired; 

0303000-"Hygiene and epidemiology" with qualification 0303013 "Hygienist-epidemiologist»;

0304000 - "Dentistry" with qualification 0304023 "Dentist»;

0305000 - "Laboratory diagnostics" with qualification 0305013 "Medical laboratory assistant»;

0306000- "pharmacy" with qualification 0306013 "Pharmacist»;

0307000 – "orthopedic Dentistry" 0307013 with the qualification "a Dental technician»

      The total number of students is 1176 students, including the local budget of 455 people, the national budget of 103 people, on a contractual basis 618 people.

      SCE on PVC "Taldykorgan higher medical College" in 2018, according to the results of the independent examination into the amount of 272 viewsmikeymike have passed an independent examination index of 87.2% and occupies a leading position among the medical colleges of Kazakhstan.

on the initiative of the Akim of Almaty region from 2015-2016 academic year introduced a social project inclusive training in the specialty 0302000 "Nursing" with qualification 0302022 "Masseur" for the visually impaired. As well as, from 2018-2019 training introduced a social project inclusive training in the specialty "Dentistry orthopedic" 0307013 with the qualification of "Dental technician" for the hearing impaired. Students on admission have benefits for non-competitive enrollment and free accommodation in hostels. Students are trained by the state educational order.

       The educational process is carried out on the basis of normative educational documents, allowing to conduct quality training in full compliance with the standard. There is a sufficient material and technical base and the potential of the PS, allowing to effectively carry out educational activities. Number of teachers - 80 of them: full – time- 73. Candidates of medical Sciences – 3, Masters-5. Teachers of the highest category-27. The first – 15, the Second – 8 people.

      Technical equipment of classrooms and laboratories of the College is 98.8 %. The library Fund is formed in accordance with the requirements of standards and the contingent of students, is constantly updated. The book Fund is 34 529 copies. Of them in the state language - 14 445 copies of the College Budget is 256 381 000 Tg.

          Agreements on mutual cooperation with 24 medical organizations of the region were signed

      In the framework of international cooperation in 2015 signed a Memorandum of cooperation with the Medical University of Xinjian Urumqi people's Republic of China, 2016, Kazan medical College, Republic of Tatarstan, and Omsk medical University of the Russian Federation in 2017 Sverdlovsk regional medical College the Russian Federation, 2019", the Tashkent City Medical College named after P. F. Borovsky" of the Republic of Uzbekistan to create joint projects in the field of medical education, organization of courses of improvement of qualification of teachers, exchange of students, joint workshops, seminars and other types of cooperation in the field of nursing.

         All conditions for living are created for College students. Student hostel - the design capacity is designed for 215 seats. The hostel is located next to the academic building. In the rooms there is a sleeping equipment drawers. Due to the lack of places, it is planned to build a hostel for 280 places at the expense of the budget of Almaty region.

         In the future, the creation of a clinical center for training students. The presence of the clinical center opens up new opportunities for teachers to teach accessible and effective, for students to learn safely and with minimal risk for patients, and for working nurses and doctors to qualitatively practice practical skills on simulation dummies and phantoms.

По всем интересующим Вас вопросам обращайтесь по телефонам:

Также Вы можете задать вопрос, воспользовавшись формой обратной связи:

Virtual reception desk
Адрес:
040009, Алматы облысы, Талдықорған қаласы, Жансүгіров көшесі,

Блог директора
Наши достижения

РОСО   

 Pn7z5XP462c

Главная

     Талдыкорганский высший медицинский колледж – один из старейших средних специальных учебных заведений Алматинской области Республики Казахстан.

          В 1936 году в городе Талды-Курган были образованы курсы по подготовке медицинских сестёр для детских ясель, контингентом учащихся 30 человек. 1940 году курсы преобразовались в областную школу медицинских  сестёр. 1941-1945 в годы ВОВ в областной школе медсестер проходила ускоренная подготовка медицинских сестер для фронта. 1954 году школа медицинских сестер реорганизована в медицинское учлище им З.Космедемьянской, которое стало готовить специалистов различного профиля. 1993 году на базе училища был организован медицинский колледж, который начал подготовку студентов по ступенчатой системе обучения.     

       1999 году колледж реорганизован в ГКП «Медицинский колледж города Талдыкорган». 2013 году колледж перешел ГКП на ПХВ «Талдыкорганский медицинский колледж». 2018 ж. Медицинский колледж получил статус высшего колледжа и начал подготовку специалистов прикладного бакалавриата по специальности «Сестринское дело».

      2016 году колледж прошел институциональную и специализированную аккредитацию. В 2018г. региональный симуляционный центр ГКП на ПХВ «Талдыкорганского высшего медицинского колледжа» прошел аттестацию  РОСОМЕД - Общероссийской общественной организацией «Российское общество симуляционного обучения в медицине» (г. Москва). Занял І место в «Национальном рейтинге лучших медицинских колледжей Казахстана – 2018». Получил награду акима Алматинской области «Лучший медицинский колледж Алматинской области-2018».    

         ГКП на ПХВ «Талдыкорганский высший медицинский колледж» ведет подготовку по семи  образовательным программам:

  • 0301000 - «Лечебное дело» с квалификацией 0301013 «Фельдшер», 0301023 «Акушер(ка)»;

  • 0302000 - «Сестринское дело» с квалификацией 0302053 «Прикладной бакалавр сестринского дело»; 0302033 «Медицинская сестра общей практики»; 0302022 – «Массажист»,  для инвалидов по зрению; 

  • 0303000-«Гигиена и эпидемиология» с квалификацией 0303013 «Гигиенист-эпидемиолог»;

  • 0304000 - «Стоматология» с квалификацией 0304023 «Дантист»;

  • 0305000 - «Лабораторная диагностика» с квалификацией  0305013 «Медицинский лаборант»;

  • 0306000- «Фармация» с квалификацией  0306013 «Фармацевт»;

  • 0307000 – «Стоматология ортопедическая» 0307013 с квалификацией  «Зубной техник»

      Общий контингент обучающихся составляет 1176 студентов, из них местный бюджет 455 человек, республиканский бюджет 103 человек, на договорной основе 618 человек.

      ГКП на ПХВ «Талдыкорганский высший медицинский колледж» в 2018 году по итогам независимой экзаменации в количество 272 выпусникауспешно прошли независимую экзаменацию с показателем 87,2% и находится в лидерах среди медицинских колледжей Казахстана.

  • о инициативе Акима Алматинской области с  2015-2016 учебного года внедрен социальный проект инклюзивное обучение по  специальности 0302000 «Сестринское дело» с квалификацией 0302022 «Массажист» для инвалидов по зрению. А так же, с 2018-2019 учебного внедрен социальный проект инклюзивное обучение по  специальности «Стоматология ортопедическая» 0307013 с квалификацией  «Зубной техник» для инвалидов по слуху. Обучающиеся при поступлении имеют льготы на внеконкурсное зачисление и бесплатное проживание в общежитий. Студенты обучаются по государственному образовательному заказу.

       Образовательный процесс осуществляется на основании нормативных учебно-методических документов, позволяющих вести качественную подготовку специалистов в полном соответствии со стандартом. Имеется достаточная материально-техническая база и потенциал ПС, позволяющий эффективно осуществлять образовательную деятельность. Количество преподавателей - 80 из них: штатных – 73. Кандидаты медицинских наук – 3, Магистры-5. Преподаватели высшей категории-27. Первая – 15, Вторая – 8 человек.

      Техническая оснащенность учебных кабинетов и лаборатории по колледжу составляет 98,8 %. Библиотечный фонд формируется в соответствии с требованиями стандартов и контингента студентов, постоянно обновляется. Книжный фонд составляет – 34 529 экземпляров. Из них на государственном языке - 14 445 экз. Бюджет колледжа состаляет  256 381 000 тг.

          Заключены договора о взаимном сотрудничестве с 24 медицинскими организациями области

      В рамках международного сотрудничества в 2015 году заключен меморандум о сотрудничестве с Медицинским Университетом Шинжиян г.Урумчи Китайской Народной Республики, 2016 году  Казанским медицинским колледжем Республика Татарстан и Омским медицинским Университетом  Российской Федерацией 2017 год Свердловский областной медицинский колледж Российской Федерацией, 2019 году  с «Ташкентским Городским Медицинским колледжем имени П.Ф.Боровского» Республики Узбекистан для создания совместных проектов в сфере медицинского образования, в организации курсов повышения квалификации преподавателей, по обмену студентами, проведении совместных мастер-классов, семинаров и других видов сотрудничества в области сестринского дела.

         Для студентов колледжа созданы все условия для проживания. Студенческое общежитие - проектная мощность расчитана  на 215 мест. Общежитие  расположено рядом с учебным корпусом. В комнатах имеются спальное оборудование, плательные шкафы. Из-за нехватки мест планируется строительство общежитие на 280 мест за счет бюджета Алматинской области.

         В перспективе создание клинического центра  для обучение студентов. Наличие клинического центра открывает новые возможности для преподавателей учить  доступно и эффективно,  для студентов – учиться безопасно и  с минимальным риском  для пациентов, а для работающих медицинских сестер и врачей качественно отрабатывать практические навыки на симуляционных  манекенах и фантомах.

По всем интересующим Вас вопросам обращайтесь по телефонам:

Также Вы можете задать вопрос, воспользовавшись формой обратной связи:

Виртуальная приемная
Адрес:
040009, Алматы облысы, Талдықорған қаласы, Жансүгіров көшесі 228